PaTTAN Consultants Listing

Educational consultants work with intermediate unit and school district staff to provide the most current, effective instructional strategies to meet the needs of each student. Use the PaTTAN Consultant database to find contact information. Search the database using a variety of criteria, including name and area of expertise. You may also get assistance by calling the general information telephone number for the PaTTAN regional offices.

Find a Consultant

Results 1-10 of 89
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Amiee Miller
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Paraprofessionals
  • Autism
Phone & Email
717-901-2119
amiller@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Amira Hill-Yancy
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
  • Special Education Law
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
Phone & Email
610-878-7228
ayancy@pattankop.net
Name & Affiliation
Amiris Dipuglia
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Autism
  • Family Engagement
  • Family Information
Phone & Email
717-901-2214
adipuglia@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Amy Cavalier
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Literacy
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
Phone & Email
412-826-6879
acavalier@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Andra Bell
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Literacy
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
610-878-7227
abell@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Angela Kirby, Director
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Supporting Students w/ Disabilities in Virtual Env
Phone & Email
717-901-2210
akirby@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Ashley Harned
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Autism
  • Behavior
Phone & Email
717-901-2277
aharned@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Avni Dyer
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • STEM
Phone & Email
717-901-2216
adyer@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Barbara Gilligan
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • PDE Annual Conference
  • Publication Announcements
Phone & Email
610-878-7247
bgilligan@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Bethany Sidella
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth (AEDY)
Phone & Email
717-901-2213
bsidella@pattan.net