PaTTAN Consultants Listing

Educational consultants work with intermediate unit and school district staff to provide the most current, effective instructional strategies to meet the needs of each student. Use the PaTTAN Consultant database to find contact information. Search the database using a variety of criteria, including name and area of expertise. You may also get assistance by calling the general information telephone number for the PaTTAN regional offices.

Find a Consultant

Results 61-70 of 91
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Lisa Russo, Ed.D.
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Mathematics
  • Secondary Transition
Phone & Email
610-878-7245
lrusso@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lori Chamberlain
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Autism
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Family Engagement
Phone & Email
717-901-2245
lchamberlain@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Lynda Lupp
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
Phone & Email
610-878-7233
llupp@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Maggie Cierpilowski
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Mathematics
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
717-901-2267
mcierpilowski@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Marci Davis
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
Phone & Email
717-901-2251
mdavis@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Melissa Klug
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Behavior
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Mathematics
  • Intensive Interagency
Phone & Email
412-826-6865
mklug@pattanpgh.net
Name & Affiliation
Mike Miklos
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Autism
  • Intensive Interagency
  • School Psychology
Phone & Email
717-901-2256
mmiklos@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Molly Black
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Family Information
  • Deaf-Blind
Phone & Email
724-863-1283
mblack@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Nichole Kopco
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Special Education Law
  • Special Education Leadership
  • Literacy
Phone & Email
717-901-2281
nkopco@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Nikole Hollins-Sims
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Behavior
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
  • School Psychology
Phone & Email
717-901-2283
nhollins-sims@pattan.net