PaTTAN Consultants Listing

Educational consultants work with intermediate unit and school district staff to provide the most current, effective instructional strategies to meet the needs of each student. Use the PaTTAN Consultant database to find contact information. Search the database using a variety of criteria, including name and area of expertise. You may also get assistance by calling the general information telephone number for the PaTTAN regional offices.

Find a Consultant

Results 71-80 of 91
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Pam Kastner
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Literacy
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
717-901-2257
pkastner@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Patti McGowan
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Family Information
  • Deaf-Blind
Phone & Email
724-864-2553
pmcgowan@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Rick Creech
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Assistive Technology
  • Secondary Transition
Phone & Email
717-901-2260
rcreech@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Ron Logan
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
  • Behavior
  • Paraprofessionals
Phone & Email
610-878-7244
rlogan@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Roni Russell
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Intensive Interagency
  • Secondary Transition
  • Special Education Law
Phone & Email
717-901-2262
rrussell@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Ryan Romanoski
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Secondary Transition
  • Special Education Law
  • Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth (AEDY)
Phone & Email
717-901-2263
rromanoski@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sandy Shacklady-White
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Behavior
  • Special Education Law
  • Special Education Leadership
Phone & Email
610-878-7249
sshackladywhite@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sara Frey
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • STEM
  • Supporting Students w/ Disabilities in Virtual Env
Phone & Email
717-901-2294
sfrey@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Scott Semow
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • School Psychology
  • Behavior
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
412-826-6860
ssemow@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sergio Anaya, Program Director
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth (AEDY)
  • Supporting Students w/ Disabilities in Virtual Env
Phone & Email
717-901-2276
sanaya@pattan.net