PaTTAN Consultants Listing

Educational consultants work with intermediate unit and school district staff to provide the most current, effective instructional strategies to meet the needs of each student. Use the PaTTAN Consultant database to find contact information. Search the database using a variety of criteria, including name and area of expertise. You may also get assistance by calling the general information telephone number for the PaTTAN regional offices.

Find a Consultant

Results 81-90 of 91
- Office Lead
- State Lead
Name & Affiliation
Sherry Hartman
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
  • Literacy
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
Phone & Email
610-878-7234
shartman@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sielke Caparelli, Ed.D.
PaTTAN - Pittsburgh
Area of Expertise
  • Behavior
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Special Education Leadership
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
412-826-6869
scaparelli@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Stacey Cherny
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Alternative Education for Disruptive Youth (AEDY)
Phone & Email
717-901-2212
scherny@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Sue Ann Houser
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Deaf – Hard of Hearing
Phone & Email
717-901-2225
shouser@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tammy Bertel
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Assistive Technology
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
Phone & Email
610-878-7256
tbertel@pattankop.net
Name & Affiliation
Tammy Thompson-Cooke
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Speech & Language
  • Assistive Technology
  • Autism
Phone & Email
610-878-7205
tcooke@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tara Kelly
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Deaf – Hard of Hearing
  • Deaf-Blind
  • Family Engagement
Phone & Email
800-441-3215
tkelly@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tara Russo
PaTTAN - Harrisburg
Area of Expertise
  • Significant Cognitive Disabilities
  • Inclusive Practices
  • Behavior
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
Phone & Email
717-901-2285
trusso@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tina Lawson
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Behavior
  • Autism
  • State Systemic Improvement Plan (SSIP)
  • Response to Intervention (RTI)
  • Multi-Tiered System of Supports
Phone & Email
610-878-7254
tlawson@pattan.net
Name & Affiliation
Tracy Ficca
PaTTAN - East
Area of Expertise
  • Special Education Leadership
  • State Personnel Development Grant (P2G)
Phone & Email
610-878-7203
tficca@pattan.net